32 Locust Grove, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Ive been here in Ga for about 5 years I've lived in New Jersey all my life. I really like it here in Ga. Yes I've been to the jersey shore ALOT no I don't know snooki haha.

I moved here to Ga to fulfill my life time dream and I have achieved it and loving it everyday. I have studied criminal justice at a mercer county college in NJ.

I'm a real out going person Im always up for anything and I love to make people laugh and also show them a good time. I really care about family alot it's a big part of my life.

I love to watch the Yankees and the ny giants I'm also a huge soccer fan as well. I'm really hoping to find someone to enjoy life with.

I'm a really fun person I love to do anything at anytime I love to make people laugh and I'm very ambitious.

I'm a huge soccer fan and I also love the Yankees and the Ny giants. One of my hobbies is building fast cars I've always been into cars it's my hidden passion.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I've achieved my life long dream of what I wanted to do career wise. So now I'm working even harder to better myself in my career and to advance to the next step. Most of all I am really enjoying life right now.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh , and having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch much tv but when I do I watch: dexter, californiacation, walking dead , first 48.

Music: country is always good, dubstep, trance, techno,

Books: 63, and 50 48
The six things I could never do without



I phone

Mexican food

On a typical Friday night I am
I could be doing alot of things. Mostly hanging out with friends or relaxing at home and trying to unwind from the work week. I also travel alot on Friday nights through the weekend.