Coquin1978
38 Lucerne, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Coquin1978
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
After several years in foreign countries just came back to my hometown, looking Forward to meet new and old friends. Maybe others should write that instead of me, but I guess I know what I want and try to make it happen, without losing my head if I fall on the way.
What I’m doing with my life
working in the cultural sector, keeps me busy for a lot of time, but there must be time for exploring, travelling, reading, relaxing, a good conversation, close friendships, and new goals to reach
I’m really good at
why dont You tell me what I am good at?
The first things people usually notice about me
Will you tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
changing, the best from different cultures
The six things I could never do without
there is only one: emotions...and okay I love performing Cunnilingus :-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
old stones
life.. but it is better to live it
On a typical Friday night I am
at home and relaxing or making plans for the weekend or out or ... "typical" is always different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
For here: I own a chastity device *blush*
And I am ordered to let You know that I am obedient towards Ladies, very oral, and often to be found at Mindblowers Bar, Lucerne, 16h to 17h30, but ask for the days. In Person I'll admit anything You ask
You should message me if
You read the profile...
More