35Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I work very hard and play very hard. I'm an Attorney, Spanish student, world traveler and crossfit/yoga/tennis/soccer guru. I am highly energetic and all about experiencing life.

I am looking for someone with a serious passion for life that I can learn from. I am open to dating people from any religion or ethnic background.

Trabajo muchas horas y siempre disfruto la vida. Soy abogado, estudiante de Español, viajero del mundo y hago muchos deportes. Tengo mucha energía y me encanta las mejores experiencias en la vida.

Estoy encontrando para una mujer que tiene una pasión por la vida y que me enseñará sobre su experiencias. No importa su religion o raza

Vamos hablar en Español o Inglés.

My Spanish is not perfect but I love it speak it.
What I’m doing with my life
In my spare time, I am studying international business and Spanish. I also write and shoot videos for new blog website, although it has been on hold lately while I have been working on other projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, green eyes and shaved head.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Midnight in the Garden of Good and Evil, The Motocyle Diaries, No Reservations, Indian Food.
On a typical Friday night I am
I could spend Friday night talking on Skype with friends, playing tennis or dining out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit almost anything.
You should message me if
If you like to learn, travel and be very expressive.
The two of us