CoreyRegs
29 Sandy Hook, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CoreyRegs
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
*this is an old, recently reactivated profile due to a 3 year relationship that started on here and ended this past summer. I'll update soon, or just msg me lol*

I think I'm a fun & intelligent person who is easy to get along with. I'm always looking for new adventures and would like to to find a partner in crime. Particularly someone who can get lost in the moment without getting lost in life..
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved uptown into an amazing new apartment. Working all the damn time as a research chemist in CT, but reverse commuting is way easier than I could've imagined.
I’m really good at
coming up with crazy ideas, exploring, cooking, solving problems, making friends, kicking ass, wasting $$, having fun..
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a young, white male lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I hate confining my tastes to a list, so I will answer this way instead:

I love music. I go to 20-30 shows a year, including a few festivals. Im into all sorts of music like indie rock, electro/edm, punk/new wave, hip hop, grunge, folk, jam bands and even bluegrass...I listen to everything (not so much country...) and really appreciate originallity and live organic performances.

I love film. I used to make films frequently with my best friend who is now a proffessional, so now I try to help with the writing or production of his films when I have the time. I really like comedies and deep, thought provoking films.

I freakin love cooking! ..and I love to whip anyone a special meal to show off my culinary skillz. I love exploring new foods and will eat anything while trying to stay generally healthy and avoid processed foods. I try to keep my meat intake to a minimum and buy free range. Eating good=feeling good.

I like to read and watch some TV but I cannot find time to do either anymore :(
The six things I could never do without
hockey & snowboarding, Music (especially shows/fests), beer (I like brewing), my pets (2 meows + 2 woofs), good friends & family, and Nature!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the way the world works :)
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere in new england/ new york...having a blast
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to be a huge nerd...it's not something that really goes away though :P
You should message me if
you wanna meet an awesome person
More