32Brewster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Trying this again. I'm shy at first but I let loose once you get to know me.
I like long walks in the sun
Silly bearded teddy bear
I enjoy real deep conversations with honest opinions even if I disagree with them.
What I’m doing with my life
Notary by day gamer by night.
I’m really good at
Cooking, lifting things, bad jokes, dancing poorly, cats
The first things people usually notice about me
my beard
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite author is Chuck Palahnuik. I don't read a lot of books but I read a lot of news articles.
Music varies but I like really heavy layered sounds so a lot of metal.
I think I'll eat anything if it's cooked right.
I don't have tv so I don't watch most shows.
Game of thrones
Six things I could never do without
1. Fresh air.
2. My cat
3. Water
4. Exercise
5. Thumbs
6. Sixth thing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fix things, zombie apocalypse, strategy working on my home.
On a typical Friday night I am
Nothing particularly special
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a really bad case of whatever you he equivalent of male resting bitch face. I'm really shy about putting myself on the internet. I'm much more open in person.
You should message me if
you are open minded, free spirited, like to cuddle. If you just wanna high five and get lunch that's cool too.
The two of us