Corinne118
33 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Corinne118
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a down to earth kind of girl, who likes to try new things. I love spending time with my family and friends. I am pretty easygoing, I can have fun getting dressed up to go out or just hanging in for the night. I am on here because I just have not found the right guy yet, and thought I would try something different!
What I’m doing with my life
I have been working with the same company for thirteen years in childcare. I love my job and working with children. I also try to take courses here and there to get my degree in Early Childhood Education.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love girly movies (Dirty Dancing, Pretty in Pink, The Notebook, etc), but I enjoy comedy (The Hangover, Step Brothers) too. I don't really have much time to keep up with TV shows, I have a wide range of music I like, I can listen to just about everything but the heavy metal music where they just scream through the songs. I like all types of food, and I am always interested in trying something new! Recently I have discovered that I love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Family and Friends are all anyone really needs!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! What adventure I am going on next.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I am not at work, I am out for drinks with my friends, or spending time with my family.
You should message me if
you are up for meeting new people!
More