30Fredericksburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 30 year old Christian man and I love my family and I'm looking for my soulmate and my life long partner i work part time at a grocery store called Wegmans in the maintenance department and im an uncle of two i love to play with them and also enjoy volunteer coaching sports and play sports as well and i definitely know how to treat a woman the way she needs to be treated
What I’m doing with my life
I'm curently working at a gerocery store right now I plan on finding something full time soon
I’m really good at
I'm really good at computer stuff and playing sports and play video games and back messages and playing with kids like my niece and nephew
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality which is one of a kind
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy, Action movies, the bible, SportsCenter and Friends the big bang theory and two im a die hard Washington Redskins Fan and i like the Baltimore Orioles in baseball and im a duke Blue Devils fan as well
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3.My Niece and Nephew
4. my Job
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About if the right one for me is out there and her giving me a fair and honest chance which is all i ask
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the movies or at amusment park or a sports game in person
You should message me if
You will be happy to have meet me and you wount be disapointed and i have a great personality and you are willing to give me a fair and honest feel free to add me on these

Snapchat Cdnevergiveup
Kik CoryBear26
The two of us