Cosmo5Anna
57 Broadview Heights, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cosmo5Anna
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a single, hard working woman who'd like to find a good guy to do things with, like going to dinner, comedy clubs, casino,etc.
My family is very important to me. I have 4 children, 2 still in high school who live with me.
I try to be a good person and treat others with respect.
I'd like to keep some things a mystery and not put everything about myself on here. Hopefully, i will meet that nice guy and we can find out more about each other when the time is right,
What I’m doing with my life
Living it - trying to be a good mom, sister and friend
I’m really good at
Being a good friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I never asked anyone, but, if I had to pick I'd say my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Any book by James Patterson.
The Walking Dead, AHS, The Big Bang Theory, Food Network
I like many kinds of food and drink
The six things I could never do without
Malley's chocolate
Kids
Sisters
Ginger ale
Netflix
Lip gloss
(Not necessarily in that order)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually going to dinner with family or friends, Looking forward to summer concerts,
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How many people really answer this?
You should message me if
You're a quality guy (not expecting perfect)with a good sense of humor who enjoys going out to dinner, wineries and the casinos every once in a while. I'd like to find a friend who enjoys these things, but, also likes home cooked dinners and maybe just hanging and watching some TV.
More