47Chesapeake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am laid-back and easy to get along with gentleman with a great sense of humor. Even if no sparks fly, a new friend is always great to have. I enjoy listening to music, "please someone take me to a place to listen to a good blues band". I like to go out to dinner or cook at home, while enjoying my surroundings and the company I am with. I tend to spend most of my free time outdoors enjoying nature.
What I’m doing with my life
For the most part I am very busy with my career. I consider myself fun loving person with good moral values. I have a lot of patience, nonjudgmental and genuine concern for others. It's always about respecting other, and accepting them for who they are. I like to stay in shape via running and Cross Fit....
I’m really good at
Having fun, working hard and spending way to much time outdoors!!! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Humm well my sense of humor and ability to turn the most mundane topic into something funny.
My great smile:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Old wave:)
Six things I could never do without
Great company
The Flavor of life :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why so many cats occupy the time of so few women.;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time outdoors or with friends.
You should message me if
If your a fun responsible woman that shares the same interests, or if not can accept mine.
Between the ages of 32 and 40.
Takes care of themselves.........
Be independent with a career
Non judgmental we are all far from being perfect.

I prefer women with less than 3 cats. ;)
The two of us