49Stratford, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I live in South Jersey and I am a Hussian School Of Art Graduate.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in the Health care industry. I take pride in my work as every day brings new challenges and responsibilities. In my spare time I love to Draw and create art.
I’m really good at
Empathy, I'm not one to judge someone without walking a mile in thier shoes. Most would say that I'm compassionate to a fault.
The first things people usually notice about me
My honesty and sincerity.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like horror movies and comic books. I'm a big fan of classic and alternative rock, but I'll listen to most anything. Food? Yeah, I like to eat.
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, good health, art, sunny days, gloomy nights
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to draw or paint next. Maybe a portait of you?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working the second shift until midnight, then go home and watch Dark Shadows on netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've admitted too much on this damn site already.
You should message me if
You are looking for an honest guy who isnt fake, if you are creative and would like someone else creative to hang out with at a gallery or show, to talk about art, movies, or anything else that comes up. If you are looking for a little romance that might lead to something more lasting, I may be the right guy for you.
The two of us