22 Saint Cloud, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to hunt and fish. I like spending time with family, friends, and my dog. I enjoy snowmobiling, fourwheeling, and just about anything else that has to do with the outdoors. I am almost finished with college and I have a full time job lined up already for the day after I graduate college.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently going to college for a Marine and Small Engine Mechanic. and I am currently working at a furniture store.
I’m really good at
fixing stuff. listening and helping people. and good at math.
bowhunting/bowfishing, coming up with solutions to problems.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very friendly and sometimes very talkative. i am usually wearing something that is camouflage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Country music. Any kind of action, comedy, and science fiction movie. I watch flashpoint, criminal minds.
The six things I could never do without
my truck, my phone, family, friends, God, computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
hunting/fishing, where i might be in 5-10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with a couple friends or spending time with my family. Depending on whether I have to work Saturday or not I may be getting ready to go fishing or hunting Saturday morning.
You should message me if
if you want to.