35 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in a small town in Oklahoma and recently decided I needed a change, so I moved to Nevada for awhile to see how big city living might expand my views on life, love, and future plans. I have always considered myself to be very independant, strong, and respectful of my surroundings. I never thought I would ever use an online profile to meet other people but am willling to try and see if I might meet someone to spend some extra time with.
I’m really good at
problem solving, motivating and helping others to achieve goals, listening, as well as, analyzing and interpreting human behaviors.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I am very down to earth, polite, helpful, and caring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Well, not much time for TV or books, I am very outdoor focused and enjoy activities that create a sense of accomplishment. I enjoy all types of music, but my favorite type of music is outlaw country.
The six things I could never do without
oxygen, water, protein, music, firearms, and wildlife =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I used to spend a lot of time creating fire and backroading with all my favorite people, but lately, a little lost in a huge City.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a very private person and not sure what I am willing to admit =)
You should message me if
your interested in finding a new friend that represents the same characteristics you project, such as honesty, being positive, open-mindedness, and respect for yourself, as well as, others around you.