32Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love to travel. Wether it's a weekend road trip or back packing in another country I love to just go and experience new things. I watch sports. I also love to play volleyball and racquetball. But I'll play other sports just not good at them. I like to go dancing. I workout on a regular basis. Would love to have someone to motivate me in that area. I like to try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time and go to school part time. I've been at my job for 5 and a half years. I keep changing my major so not sure when I'll be done with that. But I enjoy my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read. Dean Koontz and Ted Dekker are my favorite authors.
I love to watch any kind of movie. Not a fan of the sappy love movies and if I watch a horror movie I can't go home alone. haha!
I'll listen to any kind of music except techno. I listen to mostly country.
My favorite food is pizza and wings.
Six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Camera
5. Humor
6. Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation and if I'll find someone worth my time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, going out of town, sporting event, if nothing else at the gym
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I admitted it then it wouldn't be private...
You should message me if
You want to meet someone who is fun and outgoing. Love making new friends and if something more happens then great!
The two of us