34 Fairport, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a honest and respectful person that is looking for the same. I love the outdoors and I would like to find someone that would like to do things like camp, fish, hike, bikeing, boating, hunting and many more outdoor activitys. I am a christian and I love classic rock and country music and I love to dance.

I am honesty, respectful, and loveing
What I’m doing with my life
Well I am a outdoorsman so when I am not spending time outdoors I am at college for business where I have 1 year left.
I’m really good at
fishing, danceing, hunting, cooking, driveing, keeping things clean, bowling, kissing so I am told and many more things.
The first things people usually notice about me
my blue eyes, smile, personality, respect for others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read the bible, I love the movie dumb and dummer, classic rock and country and other types but those especially, I love italian food and chineese and maxican foods.
The six things I could never do without
my family, love, my bed, a woman lol and food, shower, cuddleing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what my future holds and how I am going to makesure my life becomes sucessful as it has so far. I also think about what I would do if I had a nice lady in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
out to eat, doing things with friends, at out hunting camp, preparing to go fishing in our boat or bowling with friends, I am not a big drinker.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a christian,
You should message me if
your a outdoorsy kind of woman, you don't care that I like to hunt, you enjoy most of teh same outdoorsy things I do and will touch a fish lol, like to dance and has a good relationship with her family and loves to workout and keep in shape liek me.