28Overland Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Finally updating this thing :)

I'm a fun, adventurous, hilarious girl looking for a great guy to surprise me and sweep me off my feet :)

Finishing up school this year to get my degree in Advertising and Public Relations, which is keeping me busy.

↑ Between that, work, and being an Intern life is pretty crazy, but I'm loving it!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every minute of it, but trying to make it sloooow down! Also, trying to set a Guiness World record, be jealous :)
I’m really good at
Making people laugh. Remembering weird, pointless things. Being awkward. Being cute. Binge watching shows on Netflix. Using LOL way too much (← trying to break that habit).
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes & piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Not a ton of free time to read, but right now finishing up the 50 Shades books (Go ahead and judge lol)

As far as movies and shows I'm all over the place! Anything that can make me laugh, cry, scared, or have to stop and think is great

I love country, rap, and pop music- but I can really listen to just about anything

Trying to eat foods that are better for me than I use to eat, but still have a weakness for Chinese food, pizza, and cheeseburgers :)
Six things I could never do without
1) Family 2) Humor 3) Nap Time 4) Friends 5) Bottled Water 6) Creativity
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How long I can procrastinate on homework before it becomes an issue. Will I ever find someone to compliment/appreciate my craziness. What it would be like not to live in the Midwest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then deciding on whether to go out, go to a friends, or stay in and watch Netflix and avoid homework :)
The two of us