37Beaver Dam, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Howdy, my name is Junea and I am a single parent of two beautiful girls Katelyn age 12 and Taya age 7. Now that thats said, if you dont like or want kids go ahead and move on to the next page because my kids are my world.

Now then, if you're still reading i'll go ahead and tell ya a bit about myself. I am 31 years old. I enjoy goin to the movies, four wheeler ridein, muddin, shoppin, dancein, hitting the bars (occasionally), hangin with friends, spendin time with my family and i'm usually up to triein anything fun. I love going on walks, havnt been camping in awhile but i enjoy that to. I really enjoy listening to music (all sorts) but my favorite is country. I also like to just stay home some nights watching movies and cuddleing on the couch with my special someone.

I consider myself to be aproachable.. Im very easy to get along with and very hard to make REALLY mad. Im the first one my friends call when they need someone to talk to or get advice from.

If theres anything else you would like to know just hit me up and i'll answer honestly!
What I’m doing with my life
I am being a mother to my girls, serveing God and living each day to the fullest...
I’m really good at
Being a mother to my girls...
Cooking and keeping the house clean....
Listening when someone needs to talk....
Tuneing out Drama and Gossip....
Being a friend....
Theres really too much to write here..... So i'll let ur mind wonder about what else i'm good at lol or you can just hit me up and ask.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes........ Then my smile........

Alot of people comment on my eyes. I hear so many times that my eyes are as blue as the sky or ocean. Ive also been told they are devilish blue.

Alot of people have walked up to me just to tell me i have a really cute or pretty smile. Sometimes it can be flattering other times its like ok thanks..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are the Bible, Black & Blue, the Twilight saga or anything by Joyce Meyers.

My favorite music is gospel, country, older rock & rap.

My favorite movies are the Twilight saga, the notebook, sweet home alabama, hes just not that into you, Taken... Ok so i really like chic flicks, but i enjoy some action movies as well...

My favorite foods would be mexican, italian and american meals. Dont eat chinese, japaneese or chicken.
Six things I could never do without
5. DIET MT. DEW--- lol
7. GOD

Just to name a few lol....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My kids, the future and everything...
On a typical Friday night I am
I live in a small town so theres really not alot going on around here any night..
On a typical friday night, i'm usually chillin at home with my kids or im out dancein with my kiddos....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am scared of "horror" movies......
You should message me if
You want to know more about me....

If you dont believe in GOD, we could never have anything besides friendship..... Im sorry if this offends you, but to me nothing is possible without God in it......

And dnt waste mine or ur time if ur just wanting sex, cuz im not easy and it aint happening!!!!!!! Srry to b so blunt, but thts wht all the messages i get r about......
The two of us