Cowboyhat86
30 Pittsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cowboyhat86
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Leo James or Lee for short I am Looking 4 a cool open minded lady to get to know. I play guitar,paint ,sketch, love all kinds of music.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I have just published my second book it's a romance and i'm looking to start my own romance
I’m really good at
fixing things,computers and drawing
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my biceps
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
P.N. Elrod's vampire files,Edgar allen poes complete works,Lasagna,the Munsters,Xena,south park,cartoons,horror movies,any kind of music except classical,
The six things I could never do without
My family,my cat Voodoo,my dog Joxer,,my computer,my art supplies, and Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will turn out , who i;ll be with and if they'll ever make another decent superhero movie
On a typical Friday night I am
@ home with my family watching movies wishing I had someone to cuddle with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was paralyzed for 3 months in a hospital with an auto immune condition called Polymyositis and have spent nearly all of last year and most of this one getting back to normal. I am now able to do just about everything I could do before.
You should message me if
you like anything you've seen or read so far then take a chance i'm an open book
More