Cozy50-4u
57 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cozy50-4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi. I enjoy good conversations and positive people. I like to stay active-- I play tennis, jog a bit, bike, enjoy motorcycle rides, cooking, painting, live music, most anything outdoors, learning and experiencing new things. I just finished a basic kayaking class, so I am ready to go (flat water anyway). I am a certified scuba diver, but have not dove in years. Would love to take that up again.

However, I do appreciate down time - relaxing on the sofa and watching a movie with that special person.

I'm told that I'm fun, sassy, sweet, affectionate, and giving. It would be great to meet you if you are a guy with a great sense of humor who enjoys teasing, is affectionate, and doesn't take "stuff" too seriously!

I am in a good place in my life and what I seek now is a friend to start, with the hopes that it leads to something more. Someone to run through this silly life with - do things with. I enjoy the company of a man - dinner, walks, activities. Eventually I would like to be in a committed relationship, but only with the right man for me (and I the right woman for him).

Although there is more to us than a few paragraphs on a page; however, if I have piqued your interest, let me know.
What I’m doing with my life
Hmmmmm Always when someone asks what you've been up to, you can't think of a thing, but you are always busy. Besides a 9-5 M-F job, I play tennis, dinner with friends, taking up kayaking, walking the beltline with my dog, and anything else that sounds interesting.
I’m really good at
Smiling and making people feel comfortable. I enjoy cooking for people (I am pretty good, but not a gourmet). Not judging people and being mostly spontaneous (sometimes you need a plan though).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read for entertainment, but I have read quite a few 'self help' books. I enjoy movies that are humorous, drama, action. No slasher movies though. I like all types of music, but I am a child of rock and roll and that will always be at the root of my music taste. I also like ethnic cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Loyal friends and family who truly care about me
Peace in my life
Companionship (both physical and emotional)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next for me? What choices do I have and which roads will I take. Life is an adventure, friends, family and loves are a blessing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be anything from staying in a watching a movie or reading to dinner and music with friends.
You should message me if
My profile piques your interest
More