26 Salt Lake City, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm happy.

What I’m doing with my life
Moved from Michigan to SLC for work last August (2015). I'm working in the communications department at a nonprofit that does a lot of work in energy education! I love playing softball, kickball, golf, almost anything outdoors! Moving to UT has really opened my eyes to the beauty in hiking. I'm still a novice, but would like to try new trails and get back on my biking game.
I’m really good at
- seeing the best in people
- laughing at myself
- cooking (and eating)
- being affectionate
The first things people usually notice about me
It could be my smile, maybe my laugh.
I've been told I have a nice butt and great legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- The Shawshank Redemption, The Green Mile, Matilda, Sister Act, the Harry Potter series

Shows- oitnb, grey's anatomy, svu, ncis, bones

Food-Mostly everything, but I'm not a fan of spicy food. I like bar food, Thai, good sushi, Italian and of course Mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
1. My friends and family
2. Good food
3. Sleeep
4. Inner peace
5. A sense of humor
6. Financial independence (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making new friends and figuring out Utah.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, hanging out, going out, or just relaxing and catching up on tv or watching a movie.
You should message me if
- You'd like to show me around town
- You'd want to get to know more about me and see where it could go :)

No couples or men please