30 Middle River, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Garry. I'm have my Bachelor's in Computer Science. I'm looking for a girl with common interests that likes to have a good time. I'm big into sports and go to O's games when I can, and also like going out to eat and going to the movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, and in my free time, I like hanging out with friends, having game nights, going to the movies, and going out to eat.
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, doing puzzles, drawing/painting, planning trips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Bourne series and Jack Reacher series, Dean Koontz, sports biographies
Movies: Horror, comedy, action
Shows: Walking Dead, Survivor, Big Bang Theory, Revenge, Parenthood, Big Brother, Lost, Friday Night Lights, 24, WWE, Once Upon A Time, Bates Motel, The Flash, Arrow
Music: Rock-Metallica, Aerosmith, Hawthorne Heights, Skillet, Trust Company, Chevelle, Fall Out Boy, Evanescence, Pop Evil, Three Days Grace, Flyleaf, Seether, Saving Abel, P.O.D., Black Veil Brides, Escape The Fate, Thousand Foot Krutch, Avenged Sevenfold, Five Finger Death Punch, My Darkest Days, Yellowcard, The Used, Trapt, Adelita's Way, Shinedown, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Hinder, Silverstein, Guns & Roses, Slash, and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Peanut butter, tv shows, the internet, rock music, baseball, books
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out to eat, going to a concert, going to an O's game, or relaxing at home.
You should message me if
You're looking for an intelligent guy that likes to go out and have a good time, or if we have some common interests and you think we would get along.