27 Baldwin, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm fun-loving, whether that be spending the day outside exploring the world or being cooped up inside. I'm open-minded and inquisitive. I look into anything I find interesting but don't know enough/anything about.

INTP for anyone who thinks it's interesting
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on becoming a streamer, which is a difficult industry to get into. Until that pans out I've been working off and on to make ends meet. I've recently gotten back into working out 3-5 days a week.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses I presume
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tom Clancy Net Force, Ender's Game, Da Vinci Code, and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo come to mind first.

I'm almost always listening to some music. It doesn't matter what it is as long as it isn't country or rap.

Instead of food since I'll eat pretty much anything I'll say a few of my favorite places to eat. Pizza John's has some really good greasy pizza. Andy Nelson's for BBQ and Golden House has the best Chinese food I've ever had. I never knew how spoiled I was with Chinese food until I went down to college park to visit some friends and we got take-out. The two are leagues apart.
The six things I could never do without
Caffeine (Tea or Coffee)
Warmth (I get cold soo easily)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How things work. What I'm going to do with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out to a relaxing event or enjoying a night at home.
You should message me if
You're looking for a first date!