30 Massapequa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a sports addict. My favorite sport is soccer and I've been playing at a competitive level since I was 11 years old. I played four years at St. Joseph's College and was offered a chance to play in Australia when I was 17. An opportunity I sadly had to turn down. I also play in a flag football league which holds a tournament every Thanksgiving, and a few pick up basketball leagues. I originally wanted to be a sports journalist so I am an avid sports watcher as well. I have season tickets to the Giants which I attend almost every game. I also watch the Brooklyn Nets, Mets and Manchester United. I am recovering from ACL surgery and now run every day and lift every other day to stay in shape until I can get back on the field with my team.

I have a good sense of humor and have been compared to Dane Cook on several different occasions. I don't mind the spotlight at all and if it's making people laugh I can just as easily make fun of myself as I can others. Sarcasm is my second language so I know how to dish out quick remarks but I also know how to receive them if you can keep up. I'm genuine and I don't play games. What you see if what you get, if you don't like what's in front of you I'm sure someone else might or will. I don't hide anything and wear my heart on my sleeve. I know what to say and when to say it and I also know when to keep my mouth shut and listen. Life is way too short to complain about everything. Life isn't fair so why not accept it and just live every day to the fullest instead of worrying what could have been or worrying about trifle matters. It's not worth it.

I am a writer and an artist. I draw anything in my spare time. I wanted to be an animator when I was younger so it became a cause of habit. I have started several novels and intend on finishing and revising each one to get them published. Even if they don't I like to write anyway. I am very good with words and could write you an essay on almost anything in under and hour. I work for the Brooklyn Nets and the New York Yankees as part of the suites floor management teams. To conclude if you've read this far, I like to live by this motto "you only live once but if you do it right once is enough." If I left anything out feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I get paid to watch sports, watch concerts, listen to comedy acts, meet celebrities and cater to famous athletes and companies. I can't think of many places I'd rather be.
I’m really good at
I'm very good at any sport that involves a ball, and am very athletic. I am a good writer who could write you any essay inside of an hour as long as you provide the information. I can draw you a cartoon from memory or any picture you put in front of me. I can also make a mean cocktail of your choice given you provide the ingredients.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm over 6 feet tall so I usually stand above a crowd. When I spike my hair I stand probably an inch taller so most likely people see that first. I can get loud but mostly it's when I'm telling jokes so once you get past the height and the hair (no I'm not kramer from seinfeld and no I'm not a guido) my humor comes next.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Stephen King including The Shining, IT, JFK and Under the Dome. Also Dan Brown especially Angels and Demons and the DaVinci Code.

Movies: Miracle, Back to the Future, Shawshank Redemption, The Dark Knight, Remember the Titans, My Cousin Vinny, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Hangover, Goal.

Music: Rap and Rock when I workout and Country when I', relaxing. However I am willing to listen to almost anything besides heavy metal.
The six things I could never do without
2. Friends.
3. phone
4. Sports
5. Dog
6. baseball hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What it is I should write in this text box.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar watching sports, drinking beer, playing pool and catching up with my friends. I'm not a clubber and I never will be. I also like going to the movies with friends and bonfires at the beach.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You're gonna have to ask me to find that out.
You should message me if
You are interested in talking and dating and seeing where things go.