50Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am one of those guys that parents, kids and you will fall for, I don't lye cheat or steal. I am not religious but know know there may be a higher being. What I am looking for is someone to complete me personally and and be my best friend.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working hard. I try and spend time with my friends and we like to bowl as much as possible. I am back to playing golf again. Now I am looking for more things to do that I may of not thought about before.
I’m really good at
Lett's see I like to think I am a decent bowler and golfer. I am a cook as well as a baker. Besides that I would like to think of myself as a good friend and lover.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically my baby blues. I think I also give off a warmth about myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Don't read never got into it don't know why.
Movies almost anything really except horror, Just not my cup of tea.
Show wide variety but reality of food channel is always a plus.
Music Country classic rock top 2 but not to into rap of dance music.
Food anything but seafood or spicy.
Six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
My personal time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Varies depending on the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open Book ask away.
The two of us