CrazyLAGuy
31 Burbank, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
CrazyLAGuy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to explore Burbank/North Hollywood.. make new friends and have a lot of fun!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Done with Grad School and settling down in job. Exploring the areas around me in Orange County....beaches, pubs, eating at new places....lots of fun things to do here!!!
I’m really good at
making people feel comfortable, chit chats, hearing other people when they need to talk.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably me smiling at them!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Games of Thrones, White Collar, Continnum, Intelligence, Person of Interest, Shark Tank, Big Bang Theory, Crime Scene Investigation, Anime!!!!!
Die Another Day, Lord of the Rings, Inception, Kill Bill!!!
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Good Food
Beaches
Driving Cars/Motorbikes
Chocolates
And Home... Obviously!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What would I do if I become a billionaire??
When I will be able to go and see Europe?
I wanna fly a Fighter Plane. How and when is what I dream of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Partying/roaming around with friends or total strangers.
Sometimes even relaxing if there is something better planned for Saturday and Sunday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Can't think of anything right now...
You should message me if
If you are here for friendship, fun or would like to go out on a adventure or just chat over a cup of coffee!!!
More