27 Mount Angel, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an atypical farm boy. Sure, I grew up on a farm, still work on the farm and know how to get dirty and fix things. I also have a degree in music education from a private college and play the bassoon. I like fabricating things in the shop, and going to symphonies.

People sometimes are curious, so I am an INTJ.

I feel like I am truly awful at this sort of thing, so I'll just stop now...
What I’m doing with my life
I work a lot...and then I work some more. It's kind of my thing. Maybe someday I'll go back to teaching, who knows. I would love to teach again, but just not now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses and hair. Without fail. They aren't all that interesting...but well, there it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I took AP English during high school, so I can barely even remember all of the books I have read over the years...

As for'll need to ask for the list grows daily.
The six things I could never do without
Computer w/internet.

I'm sure it's quite shortsighted of me, but that's all I can think to say here.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe going out to dinner with family/friends? Movie?

Or let's be honest...Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Introvert, practically to a fault.
You should message me if
You like a somewhat silly, honest guy and can take some shit talk and throw it back. :P