Crazymed0910
31 Chicago, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crazymed0910
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm hardworking, generous, fun, smart, determined, confident, easygoing and adventurous. I'm a huge movie fan. I like traveling and meeting new ppl. I like to read, eat out and dance. Love working out! And a bunch of other things!! So if you want to know more... Send me a message ;)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a work in progress! But always trying my best
I’m really good at
Smiling ( I've been told) lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Radiology books but my favorite book is Cien años de soledad by Gabriel García Márquez. Favorite movie The Godfather, but i like a million of movies so it's very hard to choose. Shows: House of cards, Narcos, Scandal, Greys anatomy, The Big Bang Theory, Friends,Seinfield, CSI (all of them). And music mmmm almost everything except heavy metal
The six things I could never do without
Six things: gee it's hard!! Im gonna try to come up with the first things in my head so itll be spontaneous. First would be my family, second my iPhone, third credit card, fourth glasses or contacts, fifth a huge smile! :D and sixth food!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Coming back home from the gym to watch a movie and relax with a glass of wine!
You should message me if
First of all If you have a picture. No picture no answer! Then... if you are smart, fun, cute and generous. If you are one of those few men who still believe in chivalry, sending flowers and opening doors. If you are sweet, respectful and thoughtful and understand women are independent but like to feel protected :)
More