34Ledyard, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So I can make almost any situation awkward which I think is probably my biggest talent but anyways.
I am a 33 year old guy that lives in Ledyard, and has a full time job at one of the two wonderful casino that i live near. I enjoy to watch sports (big shocker) My favorite teams are the red sox, patriots and celtics. I would say the Bruins but I honestly dont like hockey and I am not a bandwagon person.
I also coach track at my old high school which is tons of fun and I also enjoy getting out and running (alot.. trust me)
What I’m doing with my life
living the dream
I’m really good at
running and making a fool out of myself
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am a nerd apparently
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
legal mysteries
i like John Grisham books particularly
Six things I could never do without
running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where have all the cowboys gone? nahh..mostly about coaching or sports
On a typical Friday night I am
either running, coaching or watching some movie on netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
my cat of ten years recently moved out of my condo and moved into my neighbors condo. I seriously wish I was joking
You should message me if
first congratulations for making it all the way through my profile.

you find me interesting
The two of us