Crazyswede79
37 Uppsala, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crazyswede79
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not really that great at describing myself because I never know what to say. And what ever I do say I it seems to only be a small part of who I am. But here goes...

I'm a tall, gentle, fun loving, hockey playing, sword wielding, kind hearted, nerd seeking someone to share life with.
There, if you want to know everything else about me (and ther is a lot to know) you are just going to have to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a systems manager at a hospital and my free time I try to balance between friends, Japanese swordsmanship and a lot of other stuff.

I've also recently started playing icehockey. Well when I say play I mean I spend time on the ice while some people are playing hockey around me. But I'm slowly getting there. :)
I’m really good at
I'm going to put something about how good I am at procrastinating here. I'm just going to watch a couple of more videos of cute kittens first...
The first things people usually notice about me
My hight I guess. Even in Sweden 190cm is on the tall side.
The six things I could never do without
My friends/Family
Computer
Cellphone
Dishwasher
Reddit
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I conduct imaginary arguments in the shower, and I win almost all of them.
You should message me if
If you think you might like me and want to know me a bit better or if you like Chili con carne. I make a mean Chili con carne.
More