34Norfolk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going person who just loves life. I like to travel and being spontaneous. I enjoy anything that has me outside.
I'd like to find someone who is active and is layed back, who either wants kids or has some already. I love kids. I think they give you a better outlook on life and make life more interesting. Someone who is confident in who they are and enjoys the little things like life.
What I’m doing with my life
Living it the best I can
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and ability to make an ordinary time turn into a memorable time
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm stuck in the 90's so In Living Color is my favorite show but as of now I'm liking Walking Dead, The Soup, South Park, Tosh, etc. Favorite movies are mostly Adam Sandler, Bill Murray, Chevy Chase, Depp, and Chris Farley movies. Last movie I really enjoyed was "Thats My Boy"
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, food, car, air, and a bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future has in store for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or on vacation
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Full House
You should message me if
Your a girl who likes guys
In the Hampton Roads Area
Are single
Looking for a friend or date
Love steaks from Ruth Chris
The two of us