25 Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
name is Christine and I'm a transgender male to female and ever since I was young around 5-6 years old I knew wanted to become a female like do girly thing like shopping, dressing, makeup, nails done talk about cute guys or girls, and I realize when i was in high school I try some clothes I knew I want to be female ever since then I try to dress up but afraid of my how family would react so I starting dressing in my closet and then after this year I start to tell my parents and im wearing more and more female clothe :):);)
i am kind person that has a difficulty writing, speaking. what I is have aperxia (still look up if don't know) it basically mean i tend to leave out word when i am writing and talking. i also i am friendly,humble, postive attitude towards life. i love all sports even the boring one out there like NASCAR or golf (Lol) i have a nephew who i adore.
What I’m doing with my life
currently going to school and hopefully find people who like me for me and want hang out with me :):) I'm also working part time too all the ballpark over the Roughriders and trying to find a new job
I’m really good at
Being friendly
The first things people usually notice about me
smile, laughter, shy, calm, act like a fool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books-I only read books that interest or keep u guessing

Movies-i am sucker for anything that is average to good and even the bad ones
Show-love anything with good plot and has to make sense
but some my favorites are hannibal, Arrow, game of the thrones.
ridilcousness but only sometime because makes me laugh
Vikings and many more.
Music practically anything except for reggages and some blues

Food I like everything except for anything allergic too
The six things I could never do without
1)music because it keeps me calm and helps me study and sleep
2. WAF (Water air food)
3. Candy keeps me focused and keeps me calm
4. girls/boys-
5. snowboarding-
6. Family/friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life where I want to be and how to come successful and my transformation of becoming a female and will people accept me for me and be able to dress out and not be criticize for my decision
On a typical Friday night I am
i am either working, just chilling at home, just go do something like study or movies or video games
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Just ask me
You should message me if
If just want to talk sometime about anything or want to hang out with as friends or want a relationship or want to get know me