Crissy03
31 Azusa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crissy03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 28 , I love to dance , hang out with family and friends, I am loyal to a fault and I am looking for someone who is loyal, honest and trustworthy. I want to find a man who knows when he has a good thing right in front of him. I thought I would try to meet people, and just see where it goes.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard for my 2 boys
I’m really good at
I am a very artistic woman, I love to paint
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people say they notice about me are my eyes, but I think it's really my chest lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love horror films, or suspense I always get scared but I love that feeling lol. I also watch a few tv shows such as, nikita,and sons of anarchy.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm 6 things huh? Let me think., ...tba
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Well now I'm trying to think of 6 things I can't live without lol,
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with the family at home watching movies n maybe singing karaoke ( if there was alcohol lol) or out hanging with the girls having a few drinks and dancing, but usually at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I want a partner , someone to live life, have fun and grow old with,(corny I know)
You should message me if
You want to get to know me, and u r not on here for a booty call, I'm not that girl ;)
More