23 Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Kiki, a super cool queer gal living in Newcastle and London. Based in London but I go to Newcastle Uni so im here most of the time. I study Fine Art so I'm funky, though not without battling huge amounts of pressure and paint. Vegetarian, been so my entire life and a mean cook. My interests are art, decoration, films, books, theatre, video games, pissing around n the like. I'm tattooed and pierced and it's always great meeting people who are into that as well! Ask me about my tattoos <3

I write fanfic, make gnocchi at 4am and generally mill about. Occasionally susceptible to impromptu bouts of passion and fancy, thus leading to insomnia and tea on the kitchen floor at 3am.

I define as a poly pansexual/queer. I'm very very very gay and very very very femme. Into intersectional feminism and gender/queer politics and theory.
What I’m doing with my life
At Newcastle uni studying fine art at the moment. Consists of crying, stress eating, performance art and lots of clay. It's amazing n I love it. When I'm not in Newcastle I'm back in South East London.
I’m really good at
Cooking. I'm amazing at cooking. Don't fight me on it. I can bullshit my way through an interview. I like games too.

I'm not bad at art stuff either. And drawing on my eyebrows.
The first things people usually notice about me
Glasses, amazing eyebrows, sparkling personality and my septum ring.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies- The Labyrinth, Donnie Darko, Kill Bill, American Beauty, 28 days later, Tinker Tailor Soldier Spy, Batman trilogy, Tamara Drewe, Bronson, Maurice, the fifth element, Leon, drive, Valhalla rising, the pusher trilogy, the hunt, the royal tenenbaums, the devil wears prada, audition. I like movies, I've seen a lot of them

Music- Anything techno, electronica, dance. I love all music really- Favourite bands are Daft Punk, Death in Vegas, Massive attack, Tricky, Crystal castles, metronomy, alt-j, dirty beaches. I like hip hop, rnb, pop,

Shows- I'll watch anything. Really into Hannibal at the moment and House of Cards.
The six things I could never do without
My phone, I pad, highlighters, glitter, food, vibrators, blankets,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, the universe and everything. lipstick, cake, tattooed women, men with beards, angsty detective characters, dogs, sex, cleaning, BDSM, feminism, books, food
On a typical Friday night I am
Cooking, eating, watching TV. One of the three. Or all of them together. Or I'll go out but probs not
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Despite my hard outer shell I'm really a soft marshmallow inside. I also like kink n bdsm though I don't frequent sites like fetlife anymore
You should message me if
If you wanna chat or get a drink/coffee. Newcastle has lots of great tea places.