32Snellville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let me get the basics out of the way first.

1. My name is Christopher (but everyone just calls me Chris).
2. Born and raised in Georgia by my mother and father.
3. I do not smoke or do drugs. I drink rarely (usually at conventions).
4. I am not married. Thought I'd put that in for some odd reason.
5. I do NOT have any children.
6. I can cook. Nothing super fancy but still able to cook you something yummie.

Okay now that the basics are over with, time to tell you something unique about myself.

1. I consider myself to be a nerd (and so would my friends and family members). This includes:
a. Anime/manga
b. Cosplay
c. Video games
d. Learning things about science and history
e. Learning computer programs

2. I am a very comical person. I like to make myself and those around me laugh. A lot of the things I laugh at are sarcastic or unlikely situations that "could or couldn't" happen.

3. Drawing has always been something I have been very good at. I mainly sketch made up creatures, characters from animes, or cartoon characters of myself and those around me.

4. I am very good with animals of all kinds.

5. Open mindedness is something I always try to practice. It is a trait that I very much admire.

6. I can be a very caring and passionate person. However, I am not a push over.

7. Making costumes for cosplay. I'm a man that isn't afraid to admit that I sew and make jewlery. I am almost done with my latest creation. Mwahahahaha!

8. I realize this will turn off a lot of women (especially because I live in the south) but I feel I should also mention that I am not an extremely religious person. I am spiritual but I don't think you have to go to church and read the Bible just to have some sort of faith. I will not belittle your faith as long as you don't force it onto me or others.

There is a lot more I didn't put down but if you want to know more then send me a message.

Oh and Crosser is just a random name I made for playing online games. It doesn't mean anything suggestive or inappropriate when I made it. Just a name I used and eventually stuck with it.
What I’m doing with my life
I currently am employ at a local art supply store. Hoping to one day obtain a job that is more fulfilling and works to my talents. But I'm just really happy to have a job.

I would love to finish college and get my degree in 3D design. I would like to be able to make movie and/or television props. Or maybe do something that involves making cosplay outfits. Not sure but when I find it you can bet it will be big and amazing!
I’m really good at
I am good at relating to others problems. I've been through a lot of medical and social problems in my life so I know how it feels to be excluded from others. For more information on this just ask.

As mentioned above I am an artist. I mostly do drawings/sketching and digital art. Also I like to make big cosplays for conventions that I go to.

I am also a gamer. I'm mostly into RPG's but I do play other type of games. Though lately I've been playing a lot of The Last of Us, Final Fantasy (insert number here) and Pokemon, and the new Zelda games.

I've always been very good at puzzles ever since I was a kid. I've done several 1,000 piece puzzles before. Even done some of those 3D model puzzles.

Kids enjoy being around me. This is probably because I am a kid at heart. I still laugh at the words "duty" and "poop." I'm actually laughing right now.

I'm very good when it comes to handling animals. For some reason, animals usually really like me (especially dogs).
The first things people usually notice about me
The weight that I've recently lost. But I've also been told I have very nice blue eyes. Probably after that would be my infectious laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I enjoy reading mangas and comics more then actual novels/books.


Spirited Away
Scott Pilgrim
Evangelion 2.0 You Can (Not) Advance


Law and Order
Through the Wormhole w/ Morgan Freeman
The Daily Show


Mostly into classic rock. I will listen to almost anything though.


My favorite food is, by far, pepperoni pizza. However, I am trying to eat healthy. Just wish there wasn't so much convince food that was bad for you.

I do enjoy trying to types of food as well. I'll often experiment with something bizarre as long as I'm not the only one trying it.
Six things I could never do without
1. Creativity
2. Orange Juice
3. Computer
4. Anime
5. Pizza
6. Video Games

Not mentioning friends and family (including pets) because those are people, not things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and death.
The death of my BFF, little brother, and my mother.
The things I can and can't control in my life.
How to care for my friends and help them with their problems.
How I will take care of my family in the future.
Ways of improving myself.
New things to learn.
On a typical Friday night I am
I might go out to get something to eat or go see a movie with friends. If I don't have the money I might play a video game or streaming tv shows or movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have had four open heart surgeries during my life. Oh and a heart artery replacement.
You should message me if
* You are a nerd.
* You think I'm good looking (still waiting for my first one of these ; ;)
* You have a tip for how to improve my profile (please don't be rude)
* You wanna hang out.
* You'd like to talk/chat/meet.
* You just want to say "hi".
* You are looking for a cosplay buddy.
* You are looking for someone to hang out with.
The two of us