Swim-To-The-Moon
22 Adelaide, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Swim-To-The-Moon
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i'm joel! i am non-binary. :)
i watch a lot of movies, tv shows, feminist-orientated.
i have anxiety, ocd (skin-picking, door locks, lists) and panic disorder. i'm very organised. i like structure!
i like to study, talk to people, make friends, and share things about myself that i've experienced, views, and hear about other people's experiences and views.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying at adelaide uni and tafe!
double degree: bachelor of teaching and bachelor of maths
i want to be a really good high school maths and music teacher :)
I’m really good at
organisation.
drumming.
maths stuff.
watching tv shows.
oversharing my feelings ahhh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i'll honestly read anything. sci-fi, drama, fiction, non-fiction, important topics, i love it all.

again, i'll watch anything. but there are a few great directors i like, like the coen brothers, tarantino, lynch, mcqueen, fincher,aronofsky. and pixar movies.

my fav show of all time is it's always sunny in philadelphia. other than that i've watched so much stuff that i couldn't list anything. you can name it and i've probably watched the heck out of it.

i'm all over the place with music taste. love local hardcore, love post-rock, love rap, love nicki minaj, to name a few .
The six things I could never do without
my family and friends
my education
my books
my movies
my music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
lists. organisation. i have like 4 calendars/diaries.
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in watching my shows, or out with friends!
You should message me if
you would like to get to know me!
More