39Stone Lake, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 35 years old, single mother of two girls. I am from northern Wisconsin (and am trying to move back) but am currently living in southern Illinois. I am into sports. I am the hugest Green Bay Packer fan. (own stock, have a tattoo) :) I am one of those awesome women who know that Sunday's were made for football. I also like NASCAR. My favorite is Dale Jr, also like Edwards and Sadler. Love going to Lambeau Field and to races. I have one brother and we are pretty close. The whole family is pretty close too. I've been married before and it obviously didn't end great. I hope to find someone special and settle down again.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am working until I can afford to finish my 2nd semester to get a certificate for Medical Office Personnel. I am also trying to improve my house so that i can sell it and move back home.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people notice about me is that i'm a Packer fan (most of my wardrobe is green and yellow) and I'm pretty friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like action movies (Die Hard, Unstoppable), Crime shows (NCIS, Law & Order SVU, CSI, etc.), an array of music (Pink, Miranda Lambert, Daughtry, Poison, Luke Bryan, George Strait, Nickelback, PitBull), lots of different foods (fried chicken, tacos, lobster)
Six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. family and friends
3. Green Bay Packers
4. good food
5. freedom
6. NFL Sunday Ticket :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Getting my house sold and moving home to northern Wisconsin and thinking of my next house.
You should message me if
you are a sports fan, particularly a Packers fan. And if you are serious about finding a relationship.
The two of us