35 Hoboken, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome... My name is Chris

Generally, I like to think I'm a good guy who is easy going and goes with the flow. I'm humble, but carry myself with quiet confidence. I like all kinds of sports, and have been lucky enough to have some great experiences and compile some great memories, all with an amazing group of friends who I treat like family. Generally, I'm looking for the girl next door who I can share adventures with, whether that's a trip across the world or down the street to the grocery store. If that could be you, thanks for stopping by...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working in Finance for a Fashion Retailer and trying to squeeze in time for Golf, Travel, A good beer with some good friends, Running (working on training for my 2nd half marathon), and a series of other adventures and experiences that I can't let pass bye
I’m really good at
- Golf
- Cooking
- Taking things apart and putting things together
- keeping a secret
- skiing
- keeping calm
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
- phone
- Golf Clubs
- Parents
- Coffee
- Bacon
- Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm supposed to be doing
Where I'll be in 5 years
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies on the week, I could be out enjoying a Beverage at Happy Hour, Chilling on the couch, or driving somewhere getting a start on a fun filled weekend.
You should message me if
you think we might get along