Cskinner178
27 Paramount, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cskinner178
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im really laid back and like to have fun and try new things. Im easy to talk to and fun to be around. I was born and raised in southern cali and moved to miami for work. I have a 4 year old son who is my greatest creation. Ive traveled almost all over the world and had alot of fun along the way. If im not working or at the gym, im with my son or out with my friends in LA or the Inland Empire. Id like to find someone whos down to earth and likes to see and try new things, enjoy life and never look back. And must have a good sense of humor. So if you think you can handle a guy like me, hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
I work at the coast guard sector LA command center. I pretty much save lives for a living
The first things people usually notice about me
My arms, tattoos, and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV. Game of thrones, spartacus, house of lies, banshee.

Music: EDM/HOUSE. Hip hop/r&b
The six things I could never do without
My son, friends, phone, debit card, a view, great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Traveling with my team and helping people
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a horrible dancer... like really horrible
You should message me if
You're down to earth and aren't into playing games.
More