33 Raleigh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am twenty nine and mother of two girls. I am very independent and have a great job. I am very outgoing and have a huge heart. I believe that friends before anything lays the foundation for a great relationship. Family is important to. I am at the point in my life where i want to settle down, but i am not going to settle for just anyone. I rather give than to receive. I will do anything for the people i care about the most. I do not smoke or do drugs. I never tried them either. If you want to know something, just ask me. I have had one near death experience and I realized that you can never take anything for granted. I love to give compliments because that may be the one thing that would change a bad day into a good day. I know what I want, and won't settle for less. I am very driven.
What I’m doing with my life
I am at a good job, and eventually i want to go after my major. I am currently in graduate school for professional counseling. I am ready to find the man who i will share my life with. I am just going to better myself, and to give my girls a better life.
I’m really good at
reading, being a wonderful sister, daughter, mom, and a teacher. I love helping others. I like to give back.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and the fact that i have a huge heart and very caring. I also have a lot of patience.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love books. My favorite authors are sue grafton, Paula Rinehart. I love reading. The books range from christian life to murder mysteries, to anything. I love movies, my favorite are horror ones. I like music. I love food. I especially love italian, mexican and ethnic foods.
The six things I could never do without
My family, phone, a place over my head, my daughters, my bible, and my car... there are so many things but i will name them later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I like to think that I will meet someone great and spend the rest of my life with. Is there someone who will accept me for having kids. Are there men out there who will get to know me as me, and not base their decision on me having kids. Are there good men out there. My family and friends.When is the man i am supposed to end up going to walk into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
home chilling with friends or watching a movie on the couch. I am not one to go out, but it would be nice to go to dinner and a movie once in a while or walk around the lake or go to a park and walk the trails. I like to also watch movies with my girls.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
It wouldn't be private, so you have to get to know me for that.
You should message me if
You like what you see and read. I am very easy to get along with. A man who knows what they want in life and likes kids. If you don't like kids, then don't message me because i have two and i work with kids all day long.