Cuddles4to
41 Canberra, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cuddles4to
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoy laughing and having fun with friends.
Although its not my job, I love photography as expression of art and me.
I have the Brown eyes, and once upon a time the brown hair, lol. I believe love should be unconditional and never ending, please don’t confuse me with a mummies boy, I still stand strong on my own feet. Lol.
Like meeting new and opened minded ppl for fun and adventure:)
What I’m doing with my life
I am in transition and working security. I am working towards my PhD (sports science). I enjoy keeping fit through all types of exercise.
looking to what the next chapter is going to be
I’m really good at
I have been told I am a good to snuggle.
The first things people usually notice about me
Smiley eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: anything to do with science and physical development. Autobiographies, photography and anything that stimulates thinking.
Music: anything from classic 80's to Calvin Harris
Movies: I have a large movie collection - Action, comedy and romance. :)
The six things I could never do without
Coffee
Unconditional love
Real food (fresh and healthy)
Exercise
Long hot showers
Sad as it is I am totally lost with out my car and a phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
why??
Have my actions put a smile on someone's face.
On a typical Friday night I am
Standing in a club or bar making sure everyone is having a good time and keeping dickheads away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Happy to tell you in person :)
You should message me if
If you interested in meeting in person
More