34 San Mateo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
From Seattle area, lived in LA 6 years and just moved to SF. I enjoy being active: Hiking, surfing, beach volleyball, biking, snowboarding, skiing, really anything outdoors. I Love travel and always ready for the next trip. Work in the airline industry, Co-Founder of a Non profit, and love making music.

I enjoy time with friends and family. Drinks, good food, shows, bonfires, the beach, and any chance to drive the coast.

I always want to do my part to impact the world positively. I've Never owned a car that I can't throw a wet surfboard or snowboard in. Have two awesome little nephews 4 & 1 that I love to go visit! Love planning the beginning of a night and seeing where it goes. Don't read a ton but love a good book. Enjoy a night in, Enjoy a night out. I'm Organized and a bit of a minimalist. Always up for adventure, always down for the dance floor. Not self absorbed, don't have time for those that are. If I'm doing it I'm enjoying it.
What I’m doing with my life
Everything Possible!
The first things people usually notice about me
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make the world better
On a typical Friday night I am
Starting a new adventure
You should message me if
You are caring, loving, passionate, driven but hospitable and down to earth, and will enjoy any situations.