38 Munich, Germany
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Be yourself but keep your mind open for new impressions!
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying life, working to afford my dreams, but would love to do it with someone I love ;)
And: Waiting for Marty McFly coming from the past the 21st of October 2015! I wanna try his hoverboard!!!
I’m really good at
Planning strange but funny holidays ;)
Repairing (and driving) old, very old cars
and just having fun with good friends
One day I will have my split screen van ready and go everywhere I want to :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Kind of shy, but not for long :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Best book ever is a cook book :))) I like cooking a lot!
Don't watch TV a lot, but cinema rocks - several genres
My music taste is spread wiiiiide! HipHop, Rock, Metal - Music lightens up life :)
And in the case of food I love georgian Chatschapuri - as simple as that^^
But interested in anything new ;)
The six things I could never do without
Good weather
Best friends
My brother
Good conversations
My vintage cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how to spend time in my leasure time :)
On a typical Friday night I am home preparing for a weekend full of stuff to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mmh, not here^^
AND: I do not like football!
You should message me if are willing to meet a pleasant guy and please only down-to-earth girls :)