Cupid-J
32 Valparaiso, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Cupid-J
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hello. I'm J-, 31years old, single daddy to an amazing 14 year old daughter & amazing 2 year old son. I work full time in the medical field, and also work a few part time gigs. I'm very active & enjoy advancing myself in life. I enjoy having fun, traveling, trying new things, & meeting good people with similar interests.
What I’m doing with my life
Working at advancing further with my medical job. I intend to continue working towards my degree also. I'm in commercial flight school too.
I’m really good at
I consider myself good at getting my goals accomplished. I set my mind on something & go after it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Easy to get along with. My contacts usually get noticed too. I wear sapphire blue....they stand out. Lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite tv show would have to be ER. I like lots of movies, action, comedy,...movie theater nights are fun as well as getting a few from redbox & sitting at home.
Music...I listen to a variety of types. Mostly if listening to the radio its tuned into 101.9 the mix, B96, or Kiss 103.5.
I try to play the piano & guitar when I find time. I'd definately like to learn more songs.
Food....anything not too spicey. I try to stay away from too much fastfood, nice restaurants are prefered.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. How I can get to a brighter, happier ever after.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either working, spending quality time with my kids, or keeping busy enjoying myself.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to ask yourself...lol
You should message me if
I'd like to talk to people with a mature attitude, honest, fun, respectful, looking to have a good time with a good guy.
More