24Putney, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 22 years old, Play all sorts of sports, a female gamer, outgoing, fun to hang out with, That's me in a Nutshell. However to expand on this I need to have 1,000 words to have a complete profile so I'm just going to babble on about myself a bit more.

When it comes to sports I love Basketball! I am no good don't let me fool you but I love to goof off and shoot around. I don't care if I stink it's fun just to gather around with friends and goof off sometimes isn't it?

I used to ski but when I was 13 I broke my ankle doing so. Since then I've honestly been hesitant to try, but next season I think I may give the mountains a go and see if I can pick it back up again.

I am a female gamer. I have a ps4 and a wii. yes I do have a headset that goes along with it. I am one to throw a controller and I've called people "noobs" before. I even have my own little 'game' corner in my dorm room. I play COD HALO, RE, FF,KH, I'm open to games if you name it I've probably played it or willing to give it a try.

I was going to school for nursing at one point but I've chosen to go on a different path and have found a love for photoshop and maybe will go somewhere with that

My intentions are completely pure, I'm here actually looking for a relationship. If you're a shallow guy don't message me. I won't send you naked pics or 'hook up' to break in your car. So don't even bother.

I have tattoos, and piercings. I am not a delinquent. It is art. It's how I express myself. If I wasn't broke because of college expenses I would have more. I won't lie. Other than that I'm outgoing and intelligent and fun to be around :D
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school for Criminal Justice. I used to go for Nursing but my school raised tuition and I just couldn't afford to go anymore. I'm finishing up with school online so I can have a little bit more free time. For my free time I've chosen to coach youth sports (basketball and softball) It's the most rewarding job someone could ask for. I won't be able to do it my entire life, but seeing the children with smiles is the best thing someone could give me.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at Videogames! I do play them a lot but trust me that's not all I do. I spend a lot of time on HW and getting good grades. I also happen to think I'm good at drawing. I can't draw people but I've designed a lot of my friends tattoo's. It makes me happy when I see my designs being inked! I also happen to think I'm good at photo editing. I'm pretty good with Photoshop and dream weaver. I like to cook but i'm not a professional I have burnt food before. I accidently fell asleep! It was a long day at work! haha! I have a passion for decorating cakes and would love nothing more than to get better at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally the first thing people notice about me is my sense of adventure! I love trying new things. I really want to try water skiing this summer. I'm sure I'll wipe out a few times but hey I'm willing to give it try. I guess my eyes, every one tells me they are two shades of brown. One is lighter than the other I guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Absolutely love foreign food! Especially chinese and mexican! If you ever take me out to chinese or a place that has mexican food, you will win brownie points with me!

When it comes to books I used to read all the time! With college though it seems like the only thing I really have time for is those darn text books, however if you know a good book I am definitely willing to read it, or attempt to that is!

Movies:All horror movies! The new ones kind of stink so I like the early horror movies. I also like Comedies! I love it when things make me laugh!

Shows I used to watch or still try to are: The walking dead, the big bang theory, how I met your mother and the office

Music:Just about anything :D
Six things I could never do without
School,friends,family,cellphone,video games,air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with my life and what the next step is going to be for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Drawing hanging with friends I'm an artsy type
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very open nothing is really private for me.
You should message me if
You're looking for new friend, gamer buddy, someone to hang out with
The two of us