Curly03
31 Asheville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Curly03
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Im quirky, silly, goofy, and any other synonyms you can think to add to the mix. Recent college graduate after 10 years in the making. Love meeting new people and hearing people's stories. I'm currently looking to get out of the service industry. Making steps to becoming a Spanish interpreter. Then perhaps becoming a novelist. Cant sit still for too long.
What I’m doing with my life
I manage and bartend at a mexican restaurant. If you know a better way to use a sociology degree with a minor in Spanish, im all ears.
I’m really good at
Listening. Relaxing. Laughing. Speaking with my hands. Expressing my thoughts through facial expressions
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair, deep voice, and dimples. Im also kind of a spazz
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Life of Pi, The perks of being of being a wallflower, the Hunger Games. V for vendetta, Pride and Prejudice, the birdcage, Morning Glory, Easy a. HIMYM The big bang theory, the newsroom, jeopardy. Top 40 (judge away) pink, destinys child, michael buble, queen, the mammas and the pappas. I like almost all foods. Italian and german are usually my favorites. Can hardly turn down sushi or chinese take out though.
The six things I could never do without
The moon, my piano, introspective thoughts, water, storytelling, a pen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life, love, and the paradoxes that make up the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. Sometimes I'm at home writing out the crazy thoughts that cross my mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love chick-flicks. Oh and this one time at band camp I....
You should message me if
If you're cool as shit and want to spend your time with someone else who is just as awesome.
More