Curly_Hair_Girl
26 Berkeley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Curly_Hair_Girl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
No matter where I go, I'll always be a California girl at heart. I like discussing politics, constrained maximization, hikes in the woods, exploring something or somewhere new, languages, mash-ups, cooking and coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
For now? I'm trying to enjoy being young and stop worrying about the little things, find my sense of adventure and run with it. If I'm really lucky, maybe I'll even succeed.
I’m really good at
things other than writing these. I hope.
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair.

After that, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: His Majesty's Dragon, Uprooted, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Ender's Game, The Road, Power and Prosperity, Running the World

TV/Movies: Sherlock, The Wire, Firefly, Star Wars, Indiana Jones and the Raiders of the Lost Ark

Food: Vegetarian stir-fry, beets, hummus, pho, mangos, peaches, and chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Could never do without is a little extreme. Let's go with 'the six things whose presence I really enjoy in my daily life':

Coffee
My laptop
A toothbrush
Fizzy water
Apples
My bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how long I could last without coffee, the dynamics of poverty and development, why absolutely terrible music is so catchy, how people did anything before cell phones, how to make my code compile faster, the best place to find Indian food, how to do more traveling, what my favorite kind of beer is.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends, watching a movie, having a good time - or doing something a little crazier.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I rarely have any idea what I'm doing.
You should message me if
you're not afraid to make a new friend.
you don't mind meeting an over-caffeinated girl looking to have some fun.
More