33Zagreb, Croatia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 30 - year old woman (even though sometimes I like to think of myself as a girl since I look and feel younger).
I am extremely extroverted and talkative, and I have to warn you that I have a bit "different" sense of humor :)
You will never her me talking about nails, hair and clothes, so it could probably mean that I am not a typical woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward always, at all time, no matter what :)
I’m really good at
things I set my mind to

.. oh yes .. and pictionary :) I am a champion :) You don't wanna mess with me in that area ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair :)
I have a lot of it :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favourite book is The picture of Dorian Gray. I am more of a movie freak actually. I should really read more :/

I love thriller movies with good plot twists. Also good comedies. But when I say good, I mean good comedies (not something like "Friends" serial humor)

I listen to rock music mostly but I can get along with any kind of music in a good company.

I like to eat almost everything :)) If a guy cooks then it's even better :)
Six things I could never do without
* humor
* music
* food
* ability to express myself in any way possible
* dance
* I would have to say clothes.. because it is not legal walking around naked :))
On a typical Friday night I am
somewhere with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
wait, what? here? :)
You should message me if
there is no if

you should :)
The two of us