56Oxford, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am divorced, no children, no ties, looking for a female partner to enjoy life with. If you just want to chat whether as an introduction, for fun or something more serious, then that is fine
What I’m doing with my life
I am self employed and sort out computer problems. I like to travel when I can afford it, I enjoy photography, nights out at films, theatre, concerts etc. as well as nights in.
I’m really good at
Sorting out problem PCs! Map reading.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I am a bit late, despite trying to be on time. I am a bit shy and have nocturnal tendencies
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Girl in a Swing by Richard Adams, The Hitchiker's Guide to the Galaxy and many many more. Loads of movies especially things like Shrek and Toy Story. I love musicals, last saw Spamalot. Loads of different music. I don't eat meat, but I do eat fish, so not strictly vegetarian (closest match on the list).
Six things I could never do without
Spectacles, Prescription Drugs, Car Keys, some way to pay, business cards, condoms
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All sorts of things that interest me (I have a wide range of interests and a grasshopper brain that accumuates all sorts of odd bits of information). I keep an eye on current affairs and politics, but am fascinated by history
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working and wishing that I was out with you
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You need to get to know the private me to find out
You should message me if
You want a chat, you want an erotic chat, you think that it might be fun to meet up as we might get on together
The two of us