Curtg211
29 Tarrytown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Curtg211
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I always feel like there is so much pressure on these openings. I'm a young loving, fun filled guy. Everyday in life for me is a new learning experience. I try and take on and achieve the most I can in life. I have a degree in Culinary Arts & Food Service Admin.
What I’m doing with my life
I've just relocated to NY from Houston TX. I grew up in westchester. I will be managing a restaurant in the city which I am very excited and anxious for. Yoga is also a huge part of my life right now. I am trying to grow and be the best I can be. I love the gym, the more I work out the better things in my life get. I'm also trying to find great people in my life. I'm starting out in the whole new city not really knowing anyone.
I’m really good at
Communicating, Reading people. I notice everything. Cooking, Making Donuts, laughing, planning good trips. Making ppl happy. Making money, Yoga, taking charge, Pleasing, being organized, keeping in contact, directions, remembering, Math.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personalty, or my smile. How white my teeth are.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Catch me if you can. Weeds, Dexter, U.S. of tara, Dead like me, SIx feet under, Criminal Minds, Law & order, Treme, The Big C, THe killing of Rosie Larson, Heros, I love Jazz, Hip hop, Country, Classic Rock anything that has good lyrics and great tunes I'm with it. I enjoy mostly all foods except for cheese really.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Food
3. laughs
4. thoughts
5. Seltzer
6. Netflix
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future will bring
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my good friends or and or enjoying a great meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't really have many things private.
You should message me if
you think we could laugh together.
More