41Brighouse, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Helen and I am 38 years old and Im 5”10 ish. I live near Brighouse in West Yorkshire. I am a lone parent to my 10 year old child.
I am what you would call a BBW (Big Beautiful Woman), so if that isnt your thing, thanks for looking and good luck with your search.

I have been single for a while now and think its about time to get myself back out there and give myself the chance of meeting my Mr Right.
Im not into playing mind games and not interested in time wasters.If you are “too scared” to get into a relationship, why on earth are you on a dating site?? So if you think you might like somebody, go for it and embrace it, because life is just far too short for anything else!

Im looking for somebody who is on the same wavelength as me, who likes to have fun, be serious when needed and enjoy being together. My friends seem to think I need a strong man to tame my ways, but Im not sure about that lol I just want somebody to love me for being me just as I would love them for simply being them.

I am NOT here for sex chat or a one night stand, so if thats what you are after, please dont message me.
And before you ask, NO I do not want you to send me a picture of your manhood. What is it with men asking ladies that in the first place???

What kind of man am I looking for?

Well...he should be between 35 and 45 years old and not live a million miles away from me ( as I dont drive!).
I am fairly tall (5"10), so I would prefer somebody between 5"11 and 6"5. I also prefer my men to have abit of meat on them...theres nothing nicer than hugging a cuddley man!

If you like the sound of me, dont be shy, get in touch, you never know...we could have been made for one another!!

What I’m doing with my life
consentrating on my child and job hunting after being made redundant, enjoying the time i get to spend with close friends too.
I’m really good at
Oooooh this is a difficult one!! Well, Ive been told Im a good listener and give good advice (although I dont always follow my own advice lol).
The first things people usually notice about me
Ive been told that my eyes are the first thing people notice about me, but guys would notice my boobs i'm sure lol x
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books at the moment are the Twilight books by Stephanie Meyer and all other Vampire and Werewolf books lol
Ive also read loads of true stories, biographies (Karl Pilkington and Miranda are hilarious!!) and love all Stephen King books. (and OMG the 50 shades books yum)
Fave movies...again Twilight (sorry lol), True stories, Comedies and I love a good scary film....just cant watch them alone lol (got my Gay best friend to watch those with cos Im too much of a wimp to watch them alone loll)
Music...I like alsorts really, 60's, 80's, early 90's etc
Six things I could never do without
1. My child
2. My family
3.My friends
4. My laptop
5. My mobile phone
6. Books!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching scary films with my best friend :O)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I give too much away here, there wont be alot to talk about and find out about if we do eventually meet up! ;O)
You should message me if have a profile picture...thats a good start lol

You should also message me if you are serious about finding someone to date and are not just here for a one night stand or casual fling...thats not what Im here for ;O)
The two of us