32 Simpsonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a unique woman who loves to laugh, enjoys bonfires, stargazing, reading, and relaxing with a cold drink on my night off. I have a huge love for animals and have "my own little zoo." I am not fond of tv and honestly I don't even know many sitcoms that come on tv. I can't tell you anything about pop culture. I am addicted to learning about conspiracy theories of the government, new advances in the medical field, huge fan of astronomy and researching any "interests of the moment." A good night for me is enjoying a play, museum, or eating at a fine dining establishment.

I have an amazing son who is my life. He is a brilliant child and we enjoy playing video games together, shooting his bb gun, going to arcades together, or going to the planetarium together. We love beach trips, going to the park, and discussing gamer YouTube videos.

A few things about me that might be important to you...

~I am not a Mrs. Suzie homemaker.
~I have no taste in decorating a home.
~I hate cooking.
~I am not rugged.
~I do not enjoy sports.
~I have no interest in having anymore children; however, if I fall in love with you and you turn out to be the "perfect man" I have always wanted, then I might consider. ~I believe long distance relationships result in poor outcomes.
~I am BBW.
What I’m doing with my life
I am being the woman I would have wanted to look up to as a child and setting a positive example for my son. My focus is a fulfilling and successful life. I have my own house, cars, and I am pretty grounded here in my town.
I’m really good at
I am a positive person and see the empty cup as an opportunity! I am good at learning new things. I can also be a good conversationalist if I have an interest in you. My cleaning skills are exceptional! I can make any home space look like no one lives there =)
The first things people usually notice about me
Smile. Personality. Eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kresley Cole, Terry Pratchett, JK Rowling...

Documentaries, comedies...

Listening to music, talk radio...

Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
God is automatically a given, so I get six more picks.

Son and Family.
My animals.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
In theory, I'd like to be that old couple that had a long happy marriage enjoying retirement in a nice home on the coast with a porch, sipping lemonade out there and reminiscing on all the good things life had to offer. I'd like someone God-fearing, with a good sense of humor, and knows how to treat a lady and her son like precious gold.

However, reality says just find a good committed friend and take it slow. I'm not going to rush into anything at all. I don't do cohabitation well and I am certainly not one to compromise well. Who knows, maybe with the right man I'll lighten up.

I'm beginning to think life will be a solo journey forever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just at home chilling out, sleeping in preparation for work, or maybe at the planetarium.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll save that for if we happen to become serious.
You should message me if
If you can hold a job and have good work ethic. No Games. Must accept my son and animals. I do not want to conceive anymore of my own children. I do not mind if you have one or two.

When it comes down to it, I just want to fall in love with someone who can make me laugh and share life together. I want to settle down. Apparently, that's hard to find.